Madness – Wonderful Madness (2xCD, Album, RE, Dig, Germany)


1 in stock

Product Condition

Media is is Played, Handled with Care, the sleeve has some Slight Handling, Sparse Signs of Wear.. Additional detail: Opened for review purposes only; hype sticker preserved – like new!. – We Always Ship Tracked and Insured.

Weight 0.17 kg



2xCD, Album, Dig, RE

Media Condition

NM or M-

Record Label

BMG Rights Management

Sleeve Condition

NM or M-

Year Released

22 Sep 2023

  • Label: BMG Rights Management
  • Catalogue Number:  BMGCAT595CD
  • Format:  2xCD, Album, RE, Dig
  • Country:  Germany
  • Released: 2023
  • Condition: NM or M- / NM or M-

Track Listing:

1. Lovestruck
2. Johnny the Horse
3. The Communicator
4. 4am
5. The Wizard
6. Drip Fed Fred
7. Going to the Top
8. Elysium
9. Saturday Night Sunday Morning
10. If I Didn’t Care
11. No Money
12. You’re Wonderful
13. Round and Round
14. We Are Love
15. Johnny the Horse (Radio Edit)
16. I Was the One
17. Dreaming Man
18. Light of the Way
19. We Want Freddie
20. Drip Fed Fred (Single Version)
21. Maddley
22. Simple Equation
23. Sarah’s Song
24. It Must Be Love (From ‘Our House’ Musical)
25. My Old Man


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4050538829419


‘Wonderful’, originally released in 1999, was the first studio album featuring the original Madness line-up since 1984’s ‘Keep Moving’. The album includes the singles ‘Lovestruck’ and ‘Johnny the Horse’, as well as the fan favourite ‘Drip Fed Fred’, which features Ian Dury not long before he passed away. This 2CD expanded reissue features brand new liner notes containing interviews with the band and 14 bonus tracks.

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect