Madness – Theatre Of The Absurd Presents C’est La Vie (CD, Album, Worldwide)


1 in stock

Product Condition

Media is is Played, Handled with Care, the sleeve has some Slight Handling, Sparse Signs of Wear.. Additional detail: Opened for review purposes only; hype sticker preserved – like new!. – We Always Ship Tracked and Insured.

Weight 0.09 kg



Album, CD

Media Condition

NM or M-

Record Label


Sleeve Condition

NM or M-

Year Released

17 Nov 2023

  • Label: BMG
  • Catalogue Number:  538958952
  • Format:  CD, Album
  • Country:  Worldwide
  • Released: 2023
  • Condition: NM or M- / NM or M-

Track Listing:

1. Prologue “Mr Backett Sir…”
2. Theatre Of The Absurd
3. If I Go Mad
4. Baby Burglar
5. Act One “Surrounded On All Sides…”
6. C’Est La Vie
7. What On Earth Is It (You Take Me For?)
8. Hour Of Need
9. Act Two “The Dasselbe In Distress..”
10. Round We Go
11. Act Three “The Situation Deteriorates…”
12. Lockdown And Frack Off
13. Beginners 101
14. Is There Anybody Out There?
15. The Law According To Dr. Kippah
16. Epilogue “And So Ladies And Gentlemen…”
17. Run For Your Life
18. Set Me Free (Let Me Be)
19. In My Street
20. Fin “Ladies And Gentlemen”


Record Company CTUN LLP

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4050538958959


Compact Digital Optical Polycarbon Edition

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect