Madness – Theatre Of The Absurd Presents C’est La Vie (2xLP, Album, Ltd, Num, Cle, Worldwide)


1 in stock

Product Condition

** NOTE ** ~ This is the Assai Records Exclusive Japanese Inspired Obi version which was Limited to 300 Hand-Numbered Copies Only. Media Sealed, the sleeve Sealed Additional detail: Assai Records Exclusive Japanese Inspired Obi; Limited to 300 Hand-numbered copies – We Always Ship Tracked and Insured.

Weight 0.995250 kg
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 1 cm



2xLP, Album, Cle, Ltd, Num

Media Condition


Record Label


Sleeve Condition


Year Released


  • Label: BMG
  • Catalogue Number:  538955310
  • Format:  2xLP, Album, Ltd, Num, Cle
  • Country:  Worldwide
  • Released: 2023
  • Condition: M / M

Track Listing:

A1. Prologue “Mr Backett Sir…”
A2. Theatre Of The Absurd
A3. If I Go Mad
A4. Baby Burglar
B1. Act One “Surrounded On All Sides…”
B2. C’Est La Vie
B3. What On Earth Is It (You Take Me For?)
B4. Hour Of Need
B5. Act Two “The Dasselbe In Distress..”
B6. Round We Go
C1. Act Three “The Situation Deteriorates…”
C2. Lockdown And Frack Off
C3. Beginners 101
C4. Is There Anybody Out There?
C5. The Law According To Dr. Kippah
D1. Epilogue “And So Ladies And Gentlemen…”
D2. Run For Your Life
D3. Set Me Free (Let Me Be)
D4. In My Street
D5. Fin “Ladies And Gentlemen”


Record Company CTUN LLP

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4050538955316



Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect