Madness – The Rise & Fall (LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Bro, UK)


1 in stock

Product Condition

Media is Played, Handled with Care, the sleeve has some Slight Handling, Sparse Signs of Wear. Additional detail: The sleeve has some Corner Wear and Scuff Marks. Only available on brown vinyl, limited edition of 1000 only and was not reissued on black vinyl. – We Always Ship Tracked and Insured.

Weight 0.495250 kg
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 1 cm



Album, Bro, LP, Ltd, RE

Media Condition

NM or M-

Record Label

Let Them Eat Vinyl

Sleeve Condition

NM or M-

Year Released


  • Label: Let Them Eat Vinyl
  • Catalogue Number:  LETV075LP
  • Format:  LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Bro
  • Country:  UK
  • Released: 2013
  • Condition: NM or M- / NM or M-

Track Listing:

A1. Rise And Fall
A2. Tomorrow’s (Just Another Day)
A3. Blue Skinned Beast
A4. Primrose Hill
A5. Mr Speaker (Gets The Word)
A6. Sunday Morning
B1. Our House
B2. Tiptoes
B3. New Delhi
B4. That Face
B5. Calling Cards
B6. Are You Coming (With Me)
B7. Madness (Is All In The Mind)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 803341391260


Only available on brown vinyl, limited edition of 1000 only. Was not reissued on black vinyl. 

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect