Madness – Oui Oui Si Si Ja Ja Da Da (LP,Album,Remastered, Europe)


1 in stock

Product Condition

Media is Unplayed, Sealed, the sleeve is Perfect, Sealed. Additional detail: Brand New / Sealed – We Always Ship Tracked and Insured.

Weight 0.495250 kg
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 1 cm



Album, LP, Remastered

Media Condition


Record Label

Union Square Music

Sleeve Condition


Year Released


  • Label: Union Square Music
  • Catalogue Number:  SALVOLP17
  • Format:  LP,Album,Remastered
  • Country:  Europe
  • Released: 2023
  • Condition: M / M

Track Listing:

A1. My Girl 2
A2. Never Knew Your Name
A3. La Luna
A4. How Can I Tell You
B1. Kitchen Floor
B2. Misery
B3. Leon
C1. Circus Freaks
C2. So Alive
C3. Small World
C4. Death Of A Rude Boy
D1. Powder Blue
D2. Black And Blue
D3. My Girl 2
. Bonus Tracks
1. Deolali
2. 1978
3. My Obsession
4. Big Time Sister
5. Oh My Love
6. Crying
7. (You) Can’t Keep A Good Thing Down


Record Company BMG

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4050538618853
Label Code LC20398


Remastered 180 Gram Double Vinyl
7 bonus tracks + New interviews with Mike, Chris and Woody 

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect