Madness – One Step Beyond… (Cass, Album, Germany)


1 in stock

Product Condition

Media is Played, Handled with Care, the sleeve has some Slight Handling, Sparse Signs of Wear. Additional detail: Great Collector Item – We Always Ship Tracked and Insured.

Weight 0.20944 kg
Dimensions 8 × 8 × 1 cm



Album, Cass

Media Condition

NM or M-

Record Label

Stiff Records,Stiff Records,Stiff Records

Sleeve Condition

NM or M-

Year Released


  • Label: Stiff Records,Stiff Records,Stiff Records
  • Catalogue Number:  4.24174, 4.24174 CO, 4.24 174
  • Format:  Cass, Album
  • Country:  Germany
  • Released: 1979
  • Condition: NM or M- / NM or M-

Track Listing:

A1. One Step Beyond
A2. My Girl
A3. Night Boat To Cairo
A4. Believe Me
A5. Land Of Hope And Glory
A6. The Prince
A7. Tarzan’s Nuts
B1. In The Middle Of The Night
B2. Bed & Breakfast
B3. Razor Blade Alley
B4. Swan Lake
B5. Rockin’ In Ab
B6. Mummy’s Boy
B7. Madness
B8. Chipmunks Are Go!!!


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Label Code LC 4764
Rights Society GEMA


Title indicated without final dots on labels. 

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect