Madness – 7 (LP, Album, RE, Gat, UK)


1 in stock

Product Condition

Media is Unplayed, No Sign of Wear, the sleeve has some Slight Handling, Sparse Signs of Wear. Additional detail: Perfect condition; never played. – We Always Ship Tracked and Insured.

Weight 0.495250 kg
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 1 cm



Album, Gat, LP, RE

Media Condition


Record Label

Let Them Eat Vinyl

Sleeve Condition

NM or M-

Year Released


  • Label: Let Them Eat Vinyl
  • Catalogue Number:  LETV074LP
  • Format:  LP, Album, RE, Gat
  • Country:  UK
  • Released: 2013
  • Condition: M / NM or M-

Track Listing:

A1. Cardiac Arrest
A2. Shut Up
A3. Sign Of The Times
A4. Missing You
A5. Mrs. Hutchinson
A6. Tomorrow’s Dream
B1. Grey Day
B2. Pac-A-Mac
B3. Promises Promises
B4. Benny Bullfrog
B5. When Dawn Arrives
B6. The Opium Eaters
B7. Day On The Town


Phonographic Copyright (p) Union Square Music Ltd.
Copyright (c) Let Them Eat Vinyl

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 803341391253
Matrix / Runout SIDE A) 106020E1/A
Matrix / Runout SIDE B) 106020E2/A



Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect