Madness – 7 (LP, Album, Japan)


1 in stock

Product Condition

Media is Played, Handled with Care, the sleeve has some Slight Handling, Sparse Signs of Wear. Additional detail: Includes Original Two Inserts and OBI Strip. – We Always Ship Tracked and Insured.

Weight 0.495250 kg
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 1 cm



Album, LP

Media Condition

NM or M-

Record Label

Stiff Records,Stiff Records,Stiff Records

Sleeve Condition

NM or M-

Year Released


  • Label: Stiff Records,Stiff Records,Stiff Records
  • Catalogue Number:  VIP-6808, STIFF-6808, SEEZ-39
  • Format:  LP, Album
  • Country:  Japan
  • Released: 1982
  • Condition: NM or M- / NM or M-

Track Listing:

A1. In The City 3:01
A2. Cardiac Arrest 2:51
A3. Shut Up 4:07
A4. Sign Of The Times 2:42
A5. Missing You 2:32
A6. Mrs. Hutchinson 2:16
A7. Tomorrow’s Dream 3:56
B1. Grey Day 3:39
B2. Pac-A-Mac 2:35
B3. Promises Promises 2:52
B4. Benny Bullfrog 1:51
B5. When Dawn Arrives 2:43
B6. The Opium Eaters 3:02
B7. Never Ask Twice 3:00


Made By Victor Musical Industries, Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Housed in picture sleeve, it comes with an OBI strip and 2 inserts VIP-6808 :
1/ An insert with pictures of the Madness’ film “Take it or leave it”.
2/ A fold-out insert with lyrics in English and history in Japanese.
Made in Japan
Licensed by Stiff Records, England 1982.

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect